Thanks for 5 feedback

For those that spotted it and those that didn’t:

Just a little note to remind folks that my miniature short story selection, “5”, is now available to download from Amazon, only on Kindle.

It will be Free on 1st and 2nd April. Once again let me thank everyone for their kind comments, continued support and inspiration. Especially the wonderful blogging ofΒ  Colddeadheart and the fantastic artistry of DF Barker.

There are, of course, many more on WordPress and Twitter I should add but you know who you are.

 

One comment on “Thanks for 5 feedback

  1. I’m definitely reading your short πŸ™‚ Because I love your writing and your blog, here’s a Liebster Blog award. No, I don’t have a clue what it is. But I just wanted you to know you have fans πŸ™‚ http://colddeadheart.wordpress.com/2012/04/03/liebster-award-a-big-thank-you/

Go on, give me some feedback..

